Current Board Members & Staff

Your local Main Street management program is managed by the Dahlonega Downtown Development Authority. These appointed members are volunteers who have a passionate commitment to the health and success of downtown. Each has a personal and professional connection with downtown’s economy and preservation. 

  • Ryan Puckett, Chairman
  • Tony Owens, Vice Chairman
  • DeEnna Walters, Treasurer
  • Eddie Wayne
  • Donna Logan
  • Amy Thraikill
Dahlonega Downtown Development Authority
City of Dahlonega
465 Riley Road
Dahlonega, GA 30533