Calendar

Apr 2024

Appalachian Jam – Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Appalachian Jam – Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Appalachian Jam – Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 2:00pm - 4:30pm

May 2024

Main Street Program / Downtown Development Authority Board Meetings – Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 8:30am - 9:30am
First Friday Concerts – Friday, May 3, 2024 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dahlonega Farmers Market – Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 8:00am - 1:00pm
Appalachian Jam – Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 2:00pm - 4:30pm
For Local Business Events, Follow This Link: https://www.dahlonega.org/events/ – Monday, May 6, 2024 at All Day
Dahlonega Farmers Market – Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 8:00am - 1:00pm
Appalachian Jam – Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mondays on Main – Monday, May 13, 2024 at 12:00am
Dahlonega Farmers Market – Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 8:00am - 1:00pm